Vertriebsexperten weltweit

Ralf Simons
Leiter Gesamtvertrieb

NATUS GmbH & Co. KG
Loebstraße 12
54292 Trier
Deutschland
Tel.: +49 651 1449 651
Mobil: +49 175 5 73 97 29
E-Mail: rsimons@natus.de

Frank Gräbener
Vertrieb Deutschland-West

In der Behrenbeck 33a
45527 Hattingen
Deutschland
Tel.: +49 2324 70 79 58
Mobil: +49 151 17 50 90 34
E-Mail: fgraebener@natus.de

Erwin Neuthard
Vertrieb Deutschland-Mitte

Willy-Brandt-Straße 13
64653 Lorsch
Deutschland
Tel.: +49 6251 98 93 17
Mobil: +49 171 3 02 41 09
E-Mail: eneuthard@natus.de

Andreas Huber
Vertrieb Deutschland-Süd u. Österreich

NATUS GmbH & Co. KG
Loebstraße 12
54292 Trier
Deutschland
Tel.: +49 651 1449 209
Mobil: +49 171 9 73 71 02
E-Mail: ahuber@natus.de

Eddy de Clercq
Antwerpen, Belgien

Cedronbeekstraat, 17
9190 Stekene
Belgien
Mobil: +32 471 71 81 19
E-Mail: edeclercq@natus.de

Rob van Schie
Amsterdam, Niederlande

Pastoors acker 45
1965 RW Heemskerk
Niederlande
Tel.: +31 251 29 39 30
Mobil: +31 651 51 26 83
E-Mail: rvanschie@natus.de

Jos Nollen
Hengelo, Niederlande

Grimbergerweg 5
7467 PR Notter
Niederlande
Tel.: +31 548 36 16 93
Mobil: +31 651 12 99 57
E-Mail: jnollen@natus.de

Parthasarathy Saravanan
Dubai, Middle East

Regional Sales Manager
Office no. 401
Lob 18, Jafza
Jebel Ali Free Zone
P O Box 56525
Dubai
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Tel.: +971 28 60 489
E-Mail: psaravanan@natus.de


Kooperationen

Casablanca, Marokko

Power Integration
Elmostafa Elhazimy
Sales Manager
Résidense Jawharate Med. Apt.35
144, Rue Smiha
Casablanca
Marokko
Tel.: +212 522 25 55 14
Mobil: +212 661 06 07 93
E-Mail: m.elhazimy@powerintegration.ma

Changzhou, China

Natus (Changzhou) Electric Systems Co., Ltd.
International Business Section
No.38, Fenghuang Road,
Changzhou, Jiangsu Province
China
PC: 213018
Tel.: +86 519 68 88 69 26

Doha, Katar

Al Bidda Switchgear
B. Ramaswamy
Chief Executive Officer
PO Box. 15827, Doha
Katar
Tel.: +974 44 35 55 18
Fax: +974 44 35 55 19
Mobile: +974 55 86 18 49
E-Mail: ramaswamy@albiddaswitchgear.com
 

Sandviken, Schweden

MIDROC Electro AB
Sven-Olof Rennström
Marketing Manager
Jansasgatan 8
Box 501
81125 Sandviken
Schweden
Tel.: +46 10-470 77 68
Fax: +46 26/25 66 17
Mobil: +46 701 80 12 45
E-Mail: sven-olof.renstrom@midroc.se
 

Würenlos, Schweiz

AKSA Würenlos AG
Marco Maggetti
Verkaufskoordinator
Grosszelgstrasse 15
CH-5436 Würenlos
Tel.: +41 56 436 77 15
Fax: +41 56 436 77 19
Mobil: +41 79 419 73 22