Global sales experts

Ralf Simons
Overall Head of Sales

NATUS GmbH & Co. KG
Loebstrasse 12
54292 Trier
Germany
phone: +49 651 1449 651
mobile: +49 175 5 73 97 29
e-mail: rsimons@natus.de

Kai Rossol
Sales - North Germany

Adlerhorst 7
31515 Wunstorf
Germany
phone: +49 651 1449 367
mobile: +49 170 4 51 37 19
e-mail: krossol@natus.de

Frank Gräbener
Sales - West Germany

In der Behrenbeck 33a
45527 Hattingen
Germany
phone: +49 2324 70 79 58
mobile: +49 151 17 50 90 34
e-mail: fgraebener@natus.de

Erwin Neuthard
Sales – Central Germany

Willy-Brandt-Strasse 13
64653 Lorsch
Germany
phone: +49 6251 98 93 17
mobile: +49 171 3 02 41 09
e-mail: eneuthard@natus.de

Andreas Huber
Sales – South Germany & Austria

NATUS GmbH & Co. KG
Loebstrasse 12
54292 Trier
Germany
phone: +49 651 1449 209
mobile: +49 171 9 73 71 02
e-mail: ahuber@natus.de

Eddy de Clercq
Antwerp, Belgium

Cedronbeekstraat, 17
9190 Stekene
Belgium
mobile: +32 471 71 81 19
e-mail: edeclercq@natus.de

Rob van Schie
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Pastoors acker 45
1965 RW Heemskerk
Netherlands
phone: +31 251 29 39 30
mobile: +31 651 51 26 83
e-mail: rvanschie@natus.de

Jos Nollen
Hengelo, Netherlands

Grimbergerweg 5
7467 PR Notter
Netherlands
phon: +31 548 36 16 93
mobile: +31 651 12 99 57
e-mail: jnollen@natus.de

Parthasarathy Saravanan
Dubai, Middle East

Regional Sales Manager
Office no. 401
Lob 18, Jafza
Jebel Ali Free Zone
P O Box 56525
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
phone: +971 28 60 489
e-mail: psaravanan@natus.de

Partners

Casablanca, Morocco

Power Integration
Elmostafa Elhazimy
Sales Manager
Résidense Jawharate Med.
Apt.35
144, Rue Smiha
Casablanca
Morocco
phone: +212 522 25 55 14
mobile: +212 661 06 07 93
e-mail: m.elhazimy@powerintegration.ma

Changzhou, China

Natus (Changzhou) Electric Systems Co., Ltd.
International Business Section
No.38, Fenghuang Road,
Changzhou, Jiangsu Province
PR.China
PC: 213018
phone: +86 519 68 88 69 26
mobile: +86 186 61 21 49 39

Doha, Qatar

Al Bidda Switchgear
B. Ramaswamy
Chief Executive Officer
PO Box. 15827, Doha, Qatar
phone: +974 44 35 55 18
fax: +974 44 35 55 19
mobile: +974 55 86 18 49
e-mail: ramaswamy@albiddaswitchgear.com

Sandviken, Sweden

MIDROC Electro AB
Sven-Olof Renström
Marketing Manager
Jansasgatan 8
Box 501
81125 Sandviken
Sweden
phone: +46 10-470 77 68
fax: +46 26/25 66 17
mobile: +46 701 80 12 45
E-Mail: sven-olof.renstrom@midroc.se
 

Würenlos, Switzerland

AKSA Würenlos AG
Marco Maggetti
Sales Coordinator
Grosszelgstrasse 15
CH-5436 Würenlos
phone: +41 56 436 77 15
fax: +41 56 436 77 19
mobile: +41 79 419 73 22